Print Page

 

Events

 

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on YouTube

Latest News

Malini Moorthy Joins Bayer as U.S. Head of Litigation
Tuesday - July 15, 2014

Read More
Bayer Presents $50,000 Science Education Grant To Honorary President of the Police Athletic League (PAL), NYC Police Commisioner William J. Bratton, in Support of PAL Programs
Wednesday - July 9, 2014 thru Thursday - July 31, 2014

As part of its three-day Science For A Better Life interactive experience at historic Grand Central Terminal, Bayer Corporation presented New York City Police Commissioner William J. Bratton with a $50,000 donation to the Police Athletic League of New York City (PAL) in support of its STEM (science, technology, engineering and mathematics) educational programs.

Commissioner Bratton serves as honorary president of PAL, which is celebrating its 100th anniversary this year.  He accepted the grant from Bayer Corporation President Phil Blake, who was joined in the ceremony by Dr. Mae Jemison, Bayer’s national Making Science Make Sense® (MSMS) spokesperson.


Read More
Bayer Presents $50,000 Science Education Grant To Honorary President of the Police Athletic League (PAL), NYC Police Commisioner William J. Bratton, in Support of PAL Programs
Wednesday - July 9, 2014

Read More
Bayer HealthCare and Dimension Therapeutics to Develop Novel Gene Therapy for Hemophilia A
Monday - June 23, 2014

Read More
Bayer and United Nations Name Student Winners of Annual International Children's Painting Competition on the Environment
Wednesday - June 4, 2014

Read More
American Chemistry Council Names Bayer Responsible Care® Company of the Year
Tuesday - June 3, 2014

Read More
Bayer Awarded Foreign Policy Association’s 2014 Corporate Social Responsibility Award
Thursday - May 22, 2014

Read More
Bayer Announces 2014 Bayer Hemophilia Awards Program Winners
Monday - May 19, 2014

Read More
Bayer to acquire consumer care business of US-based Merck & Co., Inc. and to engage in strategic pharma cooperation in the field of sGC modulators
Tuesday - May 6, 2014

Read More
Bayer Receives CancerCare® Honor at 70th Anniversary Celebration Gala
Thursday - April 24, 2014

Read More
Bayer Awards $150,000 to National Science Teachers Association to Nurture New Jersey’s Early-Career Science Teachers
Thursday - April 24, 2014

Read More
Bayer USA Foundation Awards $600,000 to California State University East Bay
Wednesday - April 9, 2014

Read More
Bayer Invests Over $400,000 in STEM Education and Workforce Development in Greater Houston
Tuesday - April 8, 2014

Read More
Bayer Names Carnegie Science Center Recipient of $150,000
Wednesday - March 26, 2014

Read More
Bayer Once Again Named a ‘Most Admired’ Company on FORTUNE Magazine’s Annual Reputation List
Monday - March 3, 2014

Read More
In Honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Bayer Re-Issues Recipe For Building a Diverse U.S. Innovation Generation
Monday - January 20, 2014

Read More
Bayer’s National Science Literacy Advocate to Keynote at PhRMA, U.S. News & World Report STEM Conference
Friday - January 17, 2014

Read More
Bayer Corporation ranks #13 on BrightScope Inc. for its Savings and Retirement Plan
Thursday - January 9, 2014

Read More