Print Page

 

Events

 

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on YouTube

Latest News

Bayer Donates $100,000 to Help New Jersey Students Pursue Science Careers
Wednesday - October 15, 2014 thru Tuesday - November 18, 2014

Bayer Corporation today presented a $100,000 two-year grant from the Bayer USA Foundation to Students 2 Science (S2S), Inc., an innovative STEM education organization that introduces elementary, middle and high school students from Northern and Central New Jersey to real-world science and scientists at its professional laboratory in East Hanover and through its virtual lab program.

 


Read More
Bayer Donates $100,000 To Help New Jersey Students Pursue Science Careers
Wednesday - October 15, 2014

Read More
Bayer HealthCare Announces the Launch of Aleve® PM: The First and Only OTC PM Pain Reliever with a Sleep Aid Plus the 12-Hour Pain Relieving Strength of Aleve
Monday - September 15, 2014

Read More
Over 1,000 Medical Sites in the United States Now Licensed to Administer Xofigo® (radium Ra 223 dichloride) Injection
Wednesday - August 13, 2014

Read More
Bayer Corporation Donates $100,000 to the American Red Cross to Support Disaster and Emergency Preparedness
Tuesday - August 5, 2014

Read More
Bayer Corporation Donates $100,000 to the American Red Cross to Support Disaster and Emergency Preparedness
Tuesday - August 5, 2014

Read More
Malini Moorthy Joins Bayer as U.S. Head of Litigation
Tuesday - July 15, 2014

Read More
Bayer Presents $50,000 Science Education Grant To Honorary President of the Police Athletic League (PAL), NYC Police Commisioner William J. Bratton, in Support of PAL Programs
Wednesday - July 9, 2014

Read More
Bayer HealthCare and Dimension Therapeutics to Develop Novel Gene Therapy for Hemophilia A
Monday - June 23, 2014

Read More
Bayer and United Nations Name Student Winners of Annual International Children's Painting Competition on the Environment
Wednesday - June 4, 2014

Read More
American Chemistry Council Names Bayer Responsible Care® Company of the Year
Tuesday - June 3, 2014

Read More
Bayer Awarded Foreign Policy Association’s 2014 Corporate Social Responsibility Award
Thursday - May 22, 2014

Read More
Bayer Announces 2014 Bayer Hemophilia Awards Program Winners
Monday - May 19, 2014

Read More
Bayer to acquire consumer care business of US-based Merck & Co., Inc. and to engage in strategic pharma cooperation in the field of sGC modulators
Tuesday - May 6, 2014

Read More
Bayer Receives CancerCare® Honor at 70th Anniversary Celebration Gala
Thursday - April 24, 2014

Read More
Bayer Awards $150,000 to National Science Teachers Association to Nurture New Jersey’s Early-Career Science Teachers
Thursday - April 24, 2014

Read More
Bayer USA Foundation Awards $600,000 to California State University East Bay
Wednesday - April 9, 2014

Read More
Bayer Invests Over $400,000 in STEM Education and Workforce Development in Greater Houston
Tuesday - April 8, 2014

Read More